MEET OUR TEAM

our financial advisors

Our Process

Ted Simonsen, APMA™, CRPC™

Ted@InsightWealthSolutions.com

Our History

Heath Johnson, M Acc, APMA™, CRPC™

Heath@InsightWealthSolutions.com

Our Values

Tony Fisher, APMA™, CRPC™

Tony@InsightWealthSolutions.com

Our Process

Erin Gast, CPA, M Acc, APMA™

Erin@InsightWealthSolutions.com

Our History

Hillari Runsat, APMA™, MBA

Hillari@InsightWealthSolutions.com

Our Values

Jon Ellis, APMA™


Jon@InsightWealthSolutions.com

Our Process

Cole Smith, APMA™

Cole@InsightWealthSolutions.com


Our History


our team

Our Process

Jodi Stevens, Client Service Specialist

Our History

BRENNAH FENTON, Client Service Specialist

Our Values

mORGAN GAST, CLIENT SERVICE SPECIALIST 

Our Process

Brandon Malburg, APMA™, paraplanner

Our History

STACEY SIMONSEN, OFFICE MANAGER 

Our Values

JADA HAMAR, DIRECTOR OF CLIENT RELATIONS